Association of Irish Energy Agencies Logo

Mission Statement                                                                                                         

Map of Ireland listing each of the Energy AgenciesDEATFoyle EABelfastWREANMAYO EAMeathCODEMACarlow / KilkennyGEALTipperaryLimerick / ClareKerry EACork City EACork County EAWexfordWaterfordMidlands EA

The Association of Irish Energy Agencies is an all-island  body engaging with the LA and communities they serve to meet its energy performance targets through professional development and implementation of good and best practices.     

There are now 14 Local Energy Agencies in Ireland including 1 in Northern Ireland with 3 local offices   

These 14 Agencies cover a total population of approximately 3 million people.  

AIEA Agencies Projects Update

Codema_Logo_cymk_new Codema

ACE Project

Imagine Energy competition

virtual gallery of the winners




cork County council Cork County
CYBER Project

EA Newsletter



Updated 22/03/2019   by admin   104976 hits   RSS icon